Posted in Adulting, Christianity, Daily Prompt, Parenting, Thoughts, What happened?

Faithful In The Process

Starting a blank page at the church while waiting for Abe on his worshipper class. 

Monday the kids are going back to school, meaning I’ll be busy hustling around, busting my ass, trying to do everything in such little amount of time. 

Between house chores, cooking, VA works, online shop, blogging, school, music class, tutor class, extracurricular, for both kids 😌 

Desperately need to plan my days or I’ll be running around like a chicken without its head 😨 I sure don’t wanna loose my head 😜 

Sometimes I just wanted to go back working, leave everything taken care by a helper like the way it used to be, less headache for me, and we really need the extra income. 

But I really don’t have the heart to do it. So many many times I go back and forth about it. 

The Bible said, we must listen to our inner ear, coz God speaks to it. Follow your heart, we say. 

So I’ll just play along with life, with what God plans for me, coz sure His plans are far way better for me 🙏 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

