Posted in Hacks, How To, What happened?, What I Do

Thrifting – Clean With Me – Kitchen Aid Toaster

Hi…

Welcome back 😘

Hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t already 😘

A week ago I thrift a toaster. I’ve been wanting a toaster for a very long time. I love butter toast. With a lot of butter. Yum πŸ˜‹

So I bought this toaster from my cousin. In this condition πŸ˜…

Such a dishonor to the toaster right πŸ˜‚ I am determined to clean it as if it’s new. I used vacuum and butter brush to clean the burner. And I used damp cloth with baking soda to clean the grease. Then I finished with cleaning all the surface with my vinegar water spray.

The finish product…

Shine and clean as new 😍

You don’t have to spend a lot to get what you need. Thrifting can save you tons of money. Make sure that its in a good condition and works (for electrical products). Clean them thoroughly, make them shine as new, you wouldn’t even remember that you thrift 😍

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

