Posted in Hacks, Haul, Unboxing, What I Do

Stationary Supplies – School Haul – Back To School

Hi… 

Welcome back ๐Ÿ˜˜

Please hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ˜˜

Today I’m gonna share what I bought for the kid’s school stationary supplies. I bought it at a traditional stationary store coz it’s cheaper. If I bought it from a bookstore in a mall, I would have spent more. 

These are what I got. 

I don’t need to buy books coz the kids still have used books with empty pages. Lots of them. So we’re gonna reuse them. 

2 packs of loose leaf binder papers for my mom binder and Abe’s tutor binder. It is 9k/pack.

10 tubes of glue for the kids arts and crafts. 43.500/10pcs. 

Book covers. I have boys. You know how reckless they are. So I need to protect the books from tearing apart before the school year has finished ๐Ÿ˜…. The chocolate cover is for Al, 1.500/roll of 10 sheets. The plastic roll is 7k. The big plastic cover is 7k/10sheets. The small plastic cover is 6k/10sheets. 

Abe used to be using Joyko Pino Gel Pen, but they don’t have them again. So, I switch to this. Better quality in the same price of 26k/box of 12pcs. I bought 2 boxes. 

Pencils for Al. He’s in 3rd grade, still using pencils. It is 8k/box of 12pcs. This brand quality is okay compare to other brand that are way more expensive than this, some are in a price of 35k/box ๐Ÿ˜จ But the kids are gonna sharpen it over and over again (well, my kids do. They don’t like blunt edge), they’ll spend a lot of pencils in a semester. And I’m not spending more money for pencils.

Glue sticks for arts and crafts. It is 21k/12pcs. 

Pencil cases. The kids are having so many things in their pencil cases. Scissor, pen, pencil, eraser, etc. They need a not too big case, but still can accommodate their need. It is 6k/case. 

I still have lots of erasers, so we’re gonna use them. Save money from reusing what can be reuse and check your supplies so you don’t buy the same things ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope this can inspire you in preparing the kid’s school supplies. Time goes by, without you noticing it, it’s time to be back to school and you haven’t prepare ๐Ÿ˜จ You’ll definitely end up paying more, coz all the discounts are gone ๐Ÿ˜” 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

