Posted in Hacks, How To, Organization, What I Do

Home Organization – Coat Corner – Launch Pad

Hi…

Welcome back! 😘

Please hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t already 😘

I want to show you my new arrangement on the coats. We have a launch pad at the entryway. I will have a different post on that. 

It’s behind our front door. It’s out of the way, hidden, yet easy to access. 

I bought a cheap plastic hooks. Broken in weeks 😰 I had 5 hooks, to 4, to 3, to 2, to 1, to no hooks and I had to hung the coats in the shoes closet handle 😨 

So hubby, was working on something and tadaaaaa… We have a coat corner πŸ‘

He’s using kitchen rod and S hangers used to hang pans and pots in our old apartment 😁 

The S hangers are really handy. I can take it out and hook it again, depends on how many coats we have that week. 

Reuse and repurpose πŸ‘Œ No money spent πŸ‘ 

Do you have something to organize? Shop your house πŸ˜‰ 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

