Posted in Day In The Life, What happened?, What I Do

DITL #22 May 2017 – Off to Jakarta

Monday, 22 May 2017

9.38am just got on the bus. On the way to Kelapa Gading. Waited for an hour 😰 It’s my 1st bus ride after 3 years πŸ˜€ 

11.41am arrived at Artha Gading Mall, straight to SAMSAT to take care of my MIO’s tax. Gosh… It was a bad traffic 😭 I have headache, just took my pain killer πŸ€•

Queueing 😰

2.22pm on the bus, back home. Thanks Lord, I just have to wait 20 minutes for the bus πŸ˜‡ 

3.35pm arrived at school. Waiting for Abe. 

4.20pm change of plan. Took me 20 minutes to went home by foot 😁 Reached home, toilet, grab the car keys, off to church. Hubby will pickup Abe πŸ‘Œ

4.50pm arrived at church for Al’s keyboard class.

1st keyboard class. I unofficially join the class 😁. May God bless us with keyboard so we can practice at home πŸ™ 

9.18pm on the bed. Exhausted 😰 Need to recharge so tomorrow I can have energy to play catch up. Sunday and Monday, no housework. A lot of catching up tomorrow πŸ€”

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

