Posted in Daily Prompt, Thoughts, Writings

I’m​ standing at the precipice of nowhere… 

To jump or sit silently

To stay or leave silently

To love or hate silently

To laugh or cry silently

To talk or scream silently

To erase or write silently

The silence brings me standing at the precipice of nowhere

Clueless

Heartless

Spiritless

Passionless

Powerless

Soulless

Lightless

Selfless

I’m fading

Lost in the space 

Not even a fraction of shadow 

The prove to my less existence 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

