Posted in Adulting, Daily Prompt, Day In The Life, Parenting, Thoughts, What happened?, What I Do

Mom & Son Collab 

Tomorrow is Math. I’m not much a help on this subject, really, like no clue 😌 I’m not a fan of numbers 😅 But I’m here with him in my room. 

He’s doing his thing, I’m doing my thing with my planner and blogging 😁 

At least he doesn’t feel like fighting alone. I don’t know… 

I just know that when someone is physically there with me, even though they’re just there or listens, it makes me feel loved. 

As a mom, you’re doing the best of your best. I’m doing my part. Sitting here with my boy, preparing his graduation exam, day 2 😃 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

2 thoughts on “Mom & Son Collab 

Leave a Reply

