Posted in Adulting, Hacks, Recipe, What happened?, What I Do, What I Eat

What I Eat For Breakfast – 10 Breakfast Ideas

Mac & Cheese

French toast with condensed milk sauce

Energy bar

Whole wheat bread butter toast and peanut butter, avocado, tomato, banana

Avocado, strawberry, banana smoothies with granola on top

Corn frittata

Whole wheat bread butter toast, peanut butter, banana, avocado, granola on top

Whole wheat butter toast and peanut butter with granola on top

Tortilla wraps, bacon, scrambled eggs, tomato

Whole wheat bread butter toast, egg, cheese

Hope you have some inspiration for a healthy breakfast. Hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t already, I’d love to have you join my blog family 😘 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

