Posted in Week In The Life, What happened?, What I Do

WITL #19

Sunday, 7 May 2017

8.49pm I’m ready to do my computer works. 

I didn’t do much chores today. I’m so bad when I’m in my period. So bad. Back from the church at 12 something, had lunch with my kids, then napped all the way to 4.30pm ๐Ÿ˜จ 

Cooked dinner…

Tortilla wraps, sauteed corn & long beans, salsa chicken. The kids love it. I still have so much leftoversโ€‹, so tomorrow definitely not a cooking day for me. I will do my catch up ๐Ÿ˜‰

Monday, 8 May 2017

7.38pm I gotta get Abe from school early for he was having a headache ๐Ÿ˜”

I gave him lunch, paracetamol, and let him sleep. When I tried to wake him up for tutoring, he was still pretty sick. So I let him sleep some more. I hope nothing’s serious ๐Ÿ™

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

8.43pm I was playing catch-up for yesterday’s to do list and now I’m pretty wiped out. I was asleep at around 9pm yesterday and now I’m on my bed, ready to sleep. Lately, I really can’t stay up late. Something’s not right. I don’t feel well this last 2 weeks. I hope it’s just my period sickness thingy. I need to get back on track. ASAP ๐Ÿ˜ซ

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

10.55am sent both kidsโ€‹ to school. It’s a cloudy day. I hope I have some energy to do my housework. 

Thursday, 11 May 2017

My breakfast…

Avocado, tomatoโ€‹, whole wheat bread butter toast, peanut butter, banana, and coffee (of course) ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Friday, 12 May 2017

2.34pm I don’t feel well. I feel weak ๐Ÿ˜จ

I didn’t do anything. Now I’m running a load of jeans, jackets, and bags. Still have clothes to fold and iron. I just want to sleep ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

I’m trying so hard to get on my feet and start working, but I’m so weak ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I’m now on my bed doing some planning, at least I got something done. 


Laundry done. The only thing I get done today ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Saturday, 13 May 2017

We’re doing our Saturday chores and then we’ll go to aunt’s house. 

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

