Posted in Beauty, Product Review

Product Review – Neutrogena Microdermabrasion System

Hi…

Welcome back ๐Ÿ˜˜

Hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t already, I’d love to have you join my blog family ๐Ÿ˜

Now I wanna review my all-time favorite product… Neutrogena Microdermabrasion System.

I’ve been using it and loving it still after 8 years ๐Ÿ˜

In 8 years, I’ve just been changing the batteries for only 5 times, and I’m using it for almost every night for the last 8 years.

2 AA batteries last very long ๐Ÿ‘Œ

In 8 years, I’ve bought 4 packets of puffs reffils.

This is what you get in the refill packet. 24 puffs + 1 attachment head.

Stick the puff to the head, put a lil water on it. That simple.

As you can see. There are some kind of crystal scrubs on the puff. That’s what exfoliate your skin. And there’s some kind of cleanser in the puff. It’ll be foamy once you scrub it onto your wet skin. Don’t get too wet tho, coz you’ll make a mess all over your face, and not able to scrub it properly.

The cleanser only be effective after once or twice, then no more cleanser, only the scrubs on the puff. It says the puff is for 1 time used only, but I use it for like 1-2 weeks. As long as the crystals are there, I don’t change the puff. What about the cleanser? I use whatever cleanser I have. Put a little on the puff, use as usual.

The tool itself will vibrate when you put it on. You’re supposed to use the tool in circle motions. It has 2 speeds option, right here…

So far… I’m happy with it. Everything last quite a long time. For the price of IDR400k (8 years ago). It’s worth every dime. The refill puffs was about IDR250k, last time I bought a year ago, when my friend was coming back from New York.

Should you buy it? I think you should. Especially when you have sensitive skin like me. Actually I bought it when I was experiencing skin problems. And loving it since. Problems or no problems ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

