Posted in Week In The Life, What happened?

WITL #15 – Finding A Church

Sunday, 9 April 2017

8.28pm just sent the kids to bed. Kitchen cleaned. It’s drizzling outside and it’s very warm in the house 😌

We went to church today πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I’m so proud of myself πŸ˜† Finally get to dragged my ass to a church πŸ˜‚

We tried a different church today. It’s 30 minutes from our house but it was worthed πŸ˜‡ The boys love the Sunday School and I feel comfortable. Abe even signed up for drum class. Hope he gets the class. The audition is on 30 April πŸ™

After church, I did my laundry and cleaning. And was in the mood of planning. So, I did a lil planner project.

I tried the stickery colorful planner and it didn’t work out for me. I tried the big binder, Home Management binder, didn’t work out also. I think because it’s too big for me to flip through and I can’t carry it around. I’m trying my own type of planning. I’m gonna make a different post on it. Maybe on May, after I try it out for couple of weeks.

Monday, 10 April 2017

Just doing same old routines and I’m not quite myself these few days. I’ve been procrastinating and one of the result is…

Piles of clothes need to be folded πŸ˜₯

Plus… I have an issue with a friend of mine. Her son is in the same class as Al. It’s mommy issue. Not the kid’s issue, mommy issue 😌 It was quite annoying and I’m gonna talk to her tomorrow.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

I spent hours at the school. Talking to her took some times and yet I don’t think she knows how to reflect on herself. Still throwing the blame on my son and making it as a jealousy matter. My son jealous of hers? Hmmm… I don’t think so 😎

But I’m gonna let her think what she wants to think and let time do its justice πŸ˜‰ I’m just gonna settle myself in my peace state of mind and let her soak in her hatred that I bet is eating her πŸ˜‚

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Today is the kid’s last day of school before having Easter holiday. Still doing my routines and trying my best to conquer the day 😝

Hubby is still working on the kitchen and it’s coming along together.

Thursday, 13 April 2017

No school day, so I got up pretty late. Having my lazy day plus the kitchen is still in a hot mess. I just make a simple lunch for the kids.

Cheesy milky french toast 😎

Friday, 14 April 2017

Happy Good Friday!

We went to church. Stopped​ by my aunt’s house to pickup my milk.

I took a good nap at my aunt’s house. Felt so good 😁

Saturday, 15 April 2017

4.07pm the kids just got up from their nap. And I’m having me time on my bed. We changed the bed sheets. I did my laundry, fold, and iron. Dust and sweep the floor. Now, I’m gonna prepare dinner.

11.51pm I kinda lost once I received my Lemonilobox 😁 Been busy taking pictures, posting on Instagram, and writing review. I didn’t do anything again. I still have so many list that are not crossed πŸ˜‚

Oh well… I’m gonna sleep now. I can always play catch-up tomorrow after church πŸ˜„

Don’t forget to stop by and read on myΒ Lemonilobox Unboxing & Product Review

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

