Posted in Week In The Life

WITL #7

Sunday, 12 January 2017

2.38pm I finished ironing. The kids finished their chores and now having their nap. I’m gonna clean the house and hopefully will get more free time in the evening.

Monday, 13 January 2017

I didn’t blog yesterday and not blogging today. I’m very sorry 😖. Nothing much happen today. I did 1 load of laundry, I folded, did my cleaning routines. Now it’s 8.54pm the house is clean, I had my shower, had my dinner, the kitchen is clean. Wow… I’m so happy 😍.

Reschedule your routines once you find yourself overwhelmed. Find a way to have more time to relax and pamper yourself. Then things won’t be too much to handle. You’ll find yourself happier, prettier and healthier. Let’s do this together! Let’s be happy! Let’s be pretty!

Just realized… Full moon from my backyard 😍

I don’t have a good camera. Took the picture using hubby’s phone and this is what I got. Way more beautiful from here 😍

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Happy Valentine’s Day! 💕💕💕

Well, I don’t celebrate Valentine 😉 But if you do… Wish you a loving Valentine’s Day! 💕

We’re having this every morning for the past few days…

I’ve been trying to convinced my children to just having the fan on at night instead of AC. But they insisted to have the AC on even it’s freezing here these past few days 🌧 So in the morning, when the AC is off… We have misty mirror 😪

Since I moved to this house, I seldom turn on the AC. It’s cold at night, I don’t need AC, sometimes I turn on the fan, that’s it. Kids nowadays can’t live without AC 🙄

3.35pm I just sent Abe to tutor. I cleaned the house. Now I just need to do a load of laundry… In 10 minutes. I’m having a ‘time out’ 😉

Hopefully I don’t fall asleep 😴

12.26 I’m ready to go to bed. Did my evening routines and I organized my walking closet 😄 Please check on my Walking Closet Tour post 😘

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

No school today. Nothing much we do at home. My former colleague visit our home to fix my computer. It’s been on blue screen these couple days.

We finally have to give up Arlo. He’ll be with my aunt. They stay nearby so we can visit him anytime 😄

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Regular activities. Chauffeur the kids to school. Clean the house. Now I have to do my computer works. I have dateline 🤓

Puppies are moving house 😀 Arlo was here, now the puppies rules the crate 😉

Friday, 17 February 2017

Busy all day hitting the road 😓

Went to my cousin’s engagement party and driving my aunties round around. Now it’s 8.40 and I lay flat on the floor 😰

My route today was as follows…

Home – school – home – school – home – Ciriung Cemerlang – Permata Palem – Anggada – Sentul – Jati Asih Bekasi – Cibubur – Sentul – Home

All day chauffeur-ing with no AC in the car 😰

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Computer needs some updates. My friend fixed the blue screen and now it’s being updated.

We got company! My cousin stay over the night so that we can go together to the wedding.

My cousin and the boys plays Walking Dead 😝 Boys will always be boys… At no matter age you are 😂

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

