Posted in Week In The Life

WITL 2017 #5

Monday, 30 January 2017

I didn’t blog at all yesterday. Nothing much I did. Just enjoying the day of doing nothing at all 😴

Today I’m back with routines. School day.

Rains everyday and laundry are everywhere 😌. Need to clean up this mess.

My dinner. Red bean chili and buns.

Hubby is preparing Belinda’s spot to deliver. Since we just move, it’s a very urgent spot to make 🙄

Under the windows of my room, in the -not yet finished – backyard.

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Belinda delivered 6 puppies

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

I’m planning to mop the floor tonight but Arlo decided to play in the mud and running around the house.

I got this mess to tackle today 😪

My dinner… Buns, sausages, tomatoes, onions, cucumber. Yum! 😋

Thursday, 2 February 2017

I sent Abe to his bus for his field trip to Taman Mini Indonesia Indah

Hubby is installing water pipes.

The rest of the days are just having messy house 😅

Friday – Saturday, 3-4 February 2017

I can’t blog. Coz I don’t even know what to do. The house is a complete mess and I can’t clean, I have no water 😥

I’m gonna end this week and I hope you have a much better week than mine 😅

Thanks for joining me this week. I’ll see you again soon. Please hit the ‘follow’ button if you haven’t follow, I’d love to have you in my blog family 😍

Love y’all 😘

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

