Posted in Week In The Life

WITL 2017 #4

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Nothing much. Just organizing here and there.

The boys are having movie night. They’re watching Zootopia (for the hundreds times 😌).

Monday, 23 January 2017

Gotta go to Advan Service Center. Again 🙄

Now both of the boy’s tabs are malfunction. Abe’s is the 3rd times. Al’s is the 2nd time and just got fixed 2-3 weeks ago 😪

12.41 the house is clean. I finally got to my 1st day of zone cleaning. Hopefully I can stick to the schedule. Now, I’m tired and sleepy but I have to do my computer works 😴

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Have to do my computer works. I’m on a deadline.

6.18 boys are at home. My chauffeur job is done for today 😅 Client’s works done. Hubby on a home project, clearing out backyard full of junks and rocks.

I’m still struggling on training Arlo to go potty on his toilet. He was doing such a great job when he was about 4 months old. Then Belinda had more puppies, he’s smelling sense seemed to be disturbed. And now we’re moving house. It’s all kinda overwhelming him. Aaaaaand Belinda is having more puppies 😫 Now I am overwhelmed.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Al is doing his chore of the day. Dust the shoe rack and got carried away 😂

Semua dikeluarin 😁 Tapi rapi lagi kok 😘

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Bad morning. Again 🙄

3.52 laundry is done. Folded and ironed. Today’s laundry schedule done. Zone cleaning done. I still need to pick up Abe from tutor at 5.30.

Gotta clean my house tonight so tomorrow I’ll be ready to welcome guests for Chinese New Year 😆

Friday, 27 January 2017

Abe is doing his chores of the day. Dusting the toy’s/book rack

Chinese New Year’s Eve

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Families visiting us for Chinese New Year. I love having guests. I don’t know why but I love having people gathers in our house. I may not have the best food or the best entertainment but I enjoy having them 😘

The house cleared up of guests and I ended up on bed 😌

I better end up this blog. Otherwise, I won’t be saying goodbye coz I’ll fall asleep.

Thank you for staying with me and follow me through the week. If you haven’t follow, hit the ‘follow’ button, I’d love to have you in my blog family 😘

Love y’all 😍

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

