Posted in Haul

Weekly Haul 21 Nov ’16

Hi…

Welcome back to my blog and if you haven’t follow, please hit the “follow” button coz I’d love to have you join my blog family 😃

It’s been weeks since I’ve post a blog, coz I’ve been busy with family events and school tests. I just came back from Superindo, my favorite grocery store near my house. So while I’m having my smoothie, I’ll share my haul with you.

I need wipes. For this I save 2.190. I usually choose the blue one since my boys are ‘allergic’ to anything in girly colors hahahaha, but since the blue doesn’t give me any discount… Enjoy the color boys 😝

This is the cheapest I’ve ever find for imported lemon. It’s been a while since I’ve had a lemon infused water, they’re always quite pricey. I save 14.400 for 5 lemons.

Sunny Gold is on sale all variant!!! I bought chicken nugget and chicken stick, and I save total of 39.900 for these two. Wow!

These packets are for my boy’s lunches. I’m out of stock and have to pay full price 😔

They are for my smoothie. I save 8.800 for these. I don’t go for certain brands since I won’t get the real taste of it, so I take what’s on sale.

I save 30.205 for these. The beef is to make Sup Ubi, hubby’s request. It’s a clear beef soup with nuts, casava, and vermicelli. Makassar meal. I get the casava from our neighbors in our new house.

My lip balm. Mom gotta take care of herself right? Hehehehe. I save 10.500. Being pretty doesn’t have to be expensive 😆

I still have floor cleaners on stock, but they’re on sale so I take 2. I save 9k.

Eggs are very cheap now. I bought 18k/kg from a supplier but then I found that they’re 17.800 at Superindo.

I don’t use this. I was trying to find something for my son so he’ll get a better care on his skin. I have a doubt, since he’s still (almost) 11yo. But he’s a sporty boy, playing soccer and all, so I want to protect his skin. My hubby don’t find it necessary, but I do. So… We’ll see 😁 I save 4.860 for this.

Vinegar for my laundry. I find it very useful and my laundry is fresher and cleaner. I’m trying to find gallon vinegar, but I can’t find it near here. I pay normal price for these.

I bought these from ‘tukang keliling’ in my new house. I bought 50k for 3. I left 1 for hubby at my new house.

I still have meats in the freezer for this week.

I still have stocks for my smoothie.

I had my vegetables haul and nothing much. They’re all washed, cut, and stored in containers for longer freshness.

Oh.. I don’t have a meal plan for a while, since my mom is supervising the kitchen. Gotta obey your mom right? Hohohoho ✌

I save total of 119.855 + 300 for bringing my own shopping bag. Not bad. Not bad at all 😘

That’s all for now. Gotta get ready to pick my boy up from his tutorial class.

Bye…

Love ya!

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

