Posted in Day In The Life

DITL 13/12/16 โ€“ Mati lampu lagi ๐Ÿ˜ค

Good morning ๐Ÿ˜˜

7.18 getting ready to go to school. Run some errands, finishing SMP paperwork for Abe, getting their final test results, consulting with their teachers.

Abe is having UN in the next couple months and having teenage hormones thingy, definitely need more of mom attention ๐Ÿ˜…

12.50 boys are having lunch. Fried fish and sayur bayam. Sayur bayam is Alโ€™s favorite. Their watching Phineas & Ferb on Disney.

1.19 boys are having nap time. I need to find my motivation to clean the house. Yesterday I didnโ€™t do much. I am sleepy ๐Ÿ˜ด

What should I do 1st? Computer works or house works? ๐Ÿค”

3.34 Finished cleaning the 1st floor. Now Iโ€™m at the new house with Al. Just sent Abe for his tutor. Am now cleaning the boyโ€™s new room (still). Have to finish by today so I can move on the next project ๐Ÿ˜Œ

4.13 project 1 checked.

The boyโ€™s floor is quite spotless. I scrubbed it tile by tile. Iโ€™m proud of myself ๐Ÿ˜„

Now move on to the next project. The supposed to be playroom and reading corner. The floor is hideously gross ๐Ÿ˜ท

6.12 weโ€™re home. Boys just finished their shower. Iโ€™m preparing dinner. After dinner weโ€™re having movie night. We just bought these for the boys. Letโ€™s see what they choose to see 1st.

And these are for me ๐Ÿ˜

Donโ€™t know when Iโ€™ve got time to watch them ๐Ÿ˜Œ

7.04 mati lampu lagi ๐Ÿ˜ซ Padahal lagi seru2nya nonton Pets ๐Ÿ˜ญ Semoga tar malaman nyala, masih banyak kerjaan ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

9.13 lampu nyala ๐Ÿ˜˜ Time for bed boys!

10.17 boys are in bed. Just finished my bath. And I did manage to speed clean my bathroom. It was at the stage of gross that I donโ€™t feel clean having shower in the bathroom ๐Ÿ˜ซ Itโ€™s not thoroughly cleaned, but it is humanized ๐Ÿ˜Œ

10.58 done with hubbyโ€™s dinner. Now itโ€™s time for my computer works. Still have 3 days laundry sitting in the laundry room though ๐Ÿ™„

1.01 computer off. Bed time.

Good nightโ€ฆ Thank you for joining me todayโ€ฆ See you when I wake up ๐Ÿ˜˜

Hit the โ€˜Followโ€™ button so you wonโ€™t miss a day ๐Ÿ˜„

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

