Posted in Beauty, Product Review, What happened?

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser Review

Hi…

Welcome back and please hit the’follow’ button if you haven’t, I’d love to have you join my blog family 😄

Now I’m reviewing Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser and I’ve been using it for a few months. It’s fragrance free and soap free. I’d like to use it dry. Pump on my hand and apply it to my face then wash it with water. It has a creamy texture and no color, almost jelly like.

It doesn’t give me dry skin effect like most cleanser does coz I still feel my face kinda oily even after I wash it with water. I have an extremely oily skin.

It says, non comedogenic and I don’t think it works on my skin. I have an oily sensitive skin… Comedo and I kinda good friends. Been using it for months and I still don’t find them gone or even less exist on my face.

But I do feel clean and fresh after using it. I bought 500ml and use for almost 3 months. And hubby is using it too sometimes. How about you? How long they last for you? I use it morning and night.

Will I buy it again? Yes, I would. But… I think I’m gonna try other products before I settle with this one. Though I intend to buy it for Abe. He’s having teens skin problems. His skin is getting sensitive and oily and I want to find a light cleanser, this one so far is the best option for him.

I know you’re thinking why I don’t buy the oily skin type… Cetaphil does have an oily skin cleanser but it doesn’t fit my budget 😁 It’s double the price in a smaller bottle. So… No 😄

Please leave a comment below on what you’re using especially if you have an oily sensitive skin like me. I’d like to explore all options… Budget friendly options 😄

Thanks for joining me and I hope you find it useful especially when you’re in the journey in finding the right face cleanser. I’ll see you soon in my next product review.

Love y’all 💕😘

Author:

An ordinary mom trying to do my bit of everything in the best way I could

Leave a Reply

